- I told you to be kind...

nyss käkat lite pastasallad, grymt gott!
Nu ska jag ta det lite lugnt framför tv:n och sen blire att plugga, skojj :s
.....
grymt fin låt! ♥
Come on skinny love just last the year
Pour a little salt we were never here
My, my, my, my, my, my, my, my
Staring at the sink of blood and crushed veneer

I tell my love to wreck it all
Cut out all the ropes and let me fall
My, my, my, my, my, my, my, my
Right in the moment this order's tall

I told you to be patient
I told you to be fine
I told you to be balanced
I tiold you to be kind
In the moring I'll be with you
But it will be a dirrerent "kind"
I'll be holding all the tickets
And you'll be owning all the fines

..................................
..................................
..................................

Kommentarer




Kommentera inlägget här!



Namn  
Epost    
Blogg    


Kom ihåg mig?

Trackback