Dagens låt:

 
Grym låt, bra text, bra kille.
Killar som passar i tofs stoooort +!!
 
Tell me what it's like
Surrendering when in war
Cuz I'm holding up my flag
I'm standing right here
On the lookout for...

The one that calls the final truce
Saying: -Hey, now what's the use
Tell me: You ready to fight?
Together we'll conquer doubt

And I've been holding on for you...

I've been crossing every ocean on this earth
But to find you I would cross the universe
I've been waiting for so long
I've been waiting to come home
Cuz Ive been holding on for you
........................................
........................................
.........................................
.........................................

Kommentarer




Kommentera inlägget här!



Namn  
Epost    
Blogg    


Kom ihåg mig?

Trackback