Be without you - Sebastian Krantz

älska låten.

I never thought love can be so strong, now it’s tearing me appart, i miss you.
and I don’t really know were we went wrong, but you are still inside my heart.
Now I am walking on a lonely road again and it feels like i am lost,
but the worst of all.. is to be without you,, to be without you.

Just yesterday I held you close to me, and I believe that we would
be mean together. Well you were my hole true desteni,
And see, that we wold just go on and on forever. But then our story
suddenly went wrong. It ran away and left me crying.
I need your love to stay every day a part of me is dying.

I never thought love can be so strong, now it’s tearing me appart, i miss you.
and I don’t really know were we went wrong, but you are still inside my heart.
Now I am walking on a lonely road again and it feels like i am lost,
but the worst of all.. is to be without you,, to be without you.

all the time we spent together a treaser and we’ll make it,
cant you see I love you baby from the bottom of my broken.. heart.
my broken heart.

i never thought love can be so strong, now it’s tearing me appart, i need you.
and I don’t realy care were we went wrong but your still inside my heart,
now I am walking on this empty road again, and it feels like I am lost.
But worst of all.. is to be without you! to be without you! to be without you,
to be without you, to be without you, to be without you..


Kommentarer




Kommentera inlägget här!



Namn  
Epost    
Blogg    


Kom ihåg mig?

Trackback